Christmas Draw

The anual draw tickets are now available. Wonderful prizes – food hamper, whisky, etc. Draw will be Friday 6th December 7.30. Come and have a chat and some snacks & drinks!

Tickets £1 from committee members and helpers, or send message via the Contact page.

All profits got to support the centre.

Centre events

For Community Centre events: Click here

Tourist information

Local tourist information is now available on a board on the Community Centre hall, with parking available. The Centre is near the station. Click the "Local facilities" button for more information.

Welsh Assembly Contacts

The Welsh Assembly information is here – button_blue_play

Our area of Radnorshire is represented by these Assembly Members:

  • Kirsty Williams – button_blue_play – AM for Brecon & Radnorshire

and AM’s for Mid & West Wales are:

  • Rebecca Evans – button_blue_play
  • William Powell – button_blue_play
  • Simon Thomas – button_blue_play
  • Joyce Watson – button_blue_play

The Member of Parliament for Brecon & Radnorshire is Chris Davies MP whose information is here – button_blue_play